» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2779
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2734)
Shipping
 
4.81 (2709)
Service
 
4.89 (2697)
Website
 
4.61 (2779)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great service, thanks heaps

 

Author: Natalie R.

Review date 15.08.2019

Comment

First time user. Great experience, kept me informed about minor supply delay. All products arrived quickly and safely.

 

Author: Jann O.

Review date 15.08.2019

Comment

Thank you . Great service and range

 

Author: JOHN W.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

Very efficient.

 

Author: Carol B.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

All good. Had to wait a few days longer as stock was not in but was notified immediately and when it arrived it had been well packaged. Appreciated the free delivery.

 

Author: Zoe J.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

X

 

Author: Heather B.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

Would always recommend Senior Art Supply, their friendly and knowledgable staff are very helpful and they have a great range of Products.

 

Author: Sheila M.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

Great service and were prompt with advising slight delay in getting all the items together from multiple shops. Shipped exactly as advised. Thank you.

 

Author: Jeremy H.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

Packing at the on line store is done very well: everything had good protection in order to ensure it arrived in good order. Communication from the on line store is timely and very good.

 

Author: Graham W.

Review date 14.08.2019

Comment

great service, paper should be noted on the site that it is over size for the shipment.

 

Author: Suzanne Christine Hennessy H.

Review date 14.08.2019

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken