» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 5304
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (5178)
Shipping
 
4.77 (5133)
Service
 
4.89 (5084)
Website
 
4.65 (5304)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I was very happy with the service from Senior. Their products are wide ranging, well priced and conveniently dispatched. Thank you.

 

Author: Lynette L.

Review date 21.09.2021

Comment

Very satisfied with the products and process of ordering etc.

 

Author: JOANNE C.

Review date 21.09.2021

Comment

Very impressed at how quickly my order arrived. Also liked being informed of my orders progress.

 

Author: Colleen B.

Review date 20.09.2021

Comment

Friendly and efficient service

 

Author: Mala P.

Review date 20.09.2021

Comment

Excellent product and service

 

Author: Liliana g.

Review date 20.09.2021

Comment

Hi guys , excellent service as always. As i've said previously it's only Oz Post that lets everyone down with their woeful service and 10 day delivery times for a mere 10 kilometre distance. Keep up the great work and you always beat my local art store in Bayswater hands down...Andy

 

Author: Andy M.

Review date 19.09.2021

Comment

First time buyer, well pleased; and will definately look to buying here again

 

Author: Leon B.

Review date 19.09.2021

Comment

The products that I purchased are amazing. Pick and collect services was fast and easy. phone services were really friendly. the prices of the products are a bit on the more expensive side due to the quality of the brand. The website showed a wide range of materials and equipment that is seen in store aswell

 

Author: Xiante M.

Review date 19.09.2021

Comment

I guess I am just impatient when I order something and would love to receive it sooner than the two weeks sometimes three for things to arrive. Otherwise I love you guys.

 

Author: Susan L.

Review date 19.09.2021

Comment

Quick order response & easy curb side pickup! Just what we needed!

 

Author: Karen H.

Review date 19.09.2021

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools