» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2920
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2872)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2848)
Service
 
4.89 (2832)
Website
 
4.61 (2920)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

It has been problem free and a pleasure using senior arts to ship my supplies, good communications and lots of brand options, but would prefer free shipping at a lower threshold.

 

Author: Tania M.

Review date 09.11.2019

Comment

The service is efficient and descriptions of the product is accurate. Any problem is dealt with promptly.

 

Author: Annette W.

Review date 09.11.2019

Comment

Great store and staff together with the best product range..... keep up the good work. Regards Jon

 

Author: JON C.

Review date 07.11.2019

Comment

Thanks for your fast shipping and the perfect condition of the products. The quality of the products is excellent.

 

Author: Julianne G.

Review date 07.11.2019

Comment

Found the website to be very user friendly, and the products arrived two days earlier than scheduled, so very happy thanks!

 

Author: Ruth S.

Review date 06.11.2019

Comment

I would like to give shipping 7 stars - outstanding.
Thankyou very much - once again.
I am such a small customer but am extraordinarily grateful for the service.

 

Author: Margaret B.

Review date 06.11.2019

Comment

pleased with how quickly my order came

 

Author: margaret c.

Review date 06.11.2019

Comment

I paint every day and have used Winsor and Newton paints for about 50 years, and I love their paints, use nothing else. As usual everything about Senior Art was excellent on this occasion.

 

Author: Carol-Lynn B.

Review date 06.11.2019

Comment

Fantastic service as always- but I have trouble finding short-handled round brushes for acrylics in Sizes 0000-0
It would be great if it was a section or the handle length was mentioned in all descriptions.


 

Author: Debra H.

Review date 06.11.2019

Comment

I always have trouble finding short-handled round brushes for acrylics in Sizes 0000-0
It would be great if it was a section or the handle length was mentioned in all descriptions.


 

Author: Debra H.

Review date 06.11.2019

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken