» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4070
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (3976)
Shipping
 
4.78 (3953)
Service
 
4.89 (3915)
Website
 
4.63 (4070)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Recommended by class mates. Lives up to all expectations.
Will use this service again
Thx

 

Author: Gwen F.

Review date 17.09.2020

Comment

Great friendly service and very adaptable. I didn’t rate the shipping as I did a collect pick up which worked a treat. Kyls

 

Author: Kylie S.

Review date 16.09.2020

Comment

Very prompt and a great range.

 

Author: Sue H.

Review date 16.09.2020

Comment

I couldn’t believe how quickly my goods arrived. I ordered them on the Friday and they arrived on Monday. Great service which I will definitely use again as I live in country Victoria. Thank you!

 

Author: Gillian P.

Review date 16.09.2020

Comment

I was very happy with ordering on-line and be able to collect locally, same day from your Malvern store.
Thank you ????

 

Author: Susan D.

Review date 16.09.2020

Comment

Great brushes arrived on time and well packaged

 

Author: Geoffrey S.

Review date 16.09.2020

Comment

Great service, regular email updates about the order. Reasonable prices and a great range of products for all mediums and budgets. Got an email saying delivery might be delayed which is perfectly reasonable all things considered, so i was absolutely ecstatic when my package arrived just two days after i placed the order. Would definitely recommend.

 

Author: Neve F.

Review date 15.09.2020

Comment

Great team. Always helpful and knowledgeable. My go-to art store.

 

Author: James S.

Review date 15.09.2020

Comment

When buying on line for the first time for click and collect I found I could not complete my registration as my title (Mr.) was a required field which is not readily apparent. I had to call and it was explained to me why I could not complete the registration. There was no message on screen that this field was missing.

 

Author: Douglas D.

Review date 15.09.2020

Comment

Fabulous fast service

 

Author: Kim W.

Review date 15.09.2020

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken