» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2629
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2589)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2560)
Service
 
4.89 (2552)
Website
 
4.60 (2629)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I cannot do a review because I have not received my order yet, so no stars and I am not happy.
Admin comment
We are very sorry that you haven’t received your order as of this review. Australia post is usually very reliable. We did send the order the day after recieving it.

 

Author: Barbara W.

Review date 24.06.2019

Comment

Dear Senior Art Supplies,
You can see from my rating of Product I have given you only 1 star.
This is due to me not receiving the full package of Merv Moriaty's Colour Wheel.
I received the Colour wheel only, NOT the Instructions: 8 Easy Illustrated Steps, Colour Exercises, Valuable Colour Tips and Information. Please send these items to me AS

 

Author: Judith R.

Review date 19.06.2019

Comment

Why do you want a store review when I purchased online?

 

Author: Valli M.

Review date 06.05.2019

Comment

I have just noted on auspost that my order is being returned to sender as it was addressed incorrectly.
I rang senior art of my change of address and also emailed this info and was assured that it had been corrected. But sadly not. I am disappointed in the delay in receiving my order

 

Author: Robyn W.

Review date 07.04.2019

Comment

Find a better courier service than Allied Express. Taking way too long to deliver my parcel

 

Author: Drew B.

Review date 29.12.2018

Comment

Products have not arrived yet ( I am in New Zealand) so I cannot give any feedback yet

 

Author: Catherine H.

Review date 28.05.2018

Comment

Disappointed that the DVD cover for Herman was damaged on arrival. No response from Company from my email

 

Author: Toni C.

Review date 16.04.2018

Comment

It STINKS that BIG offer of FREE Freight until to see fine print.
Would think when looking at ordering $100 over minimum spend buyer would get consideration on freight cost !

 

Author: Mel J.

Review date 06.04.2018

Comment

Your website dumped my difficult to create an order for $340 prior to checking out. I can't even find out if the problem i was having with checkout was about an incorrect number or something else.
Admin comment
Sorry to hear you had some shopping cart errors. It is very rare indeed. Hopefully it wont happen to you again

 

Author: Nora G.

Review date 27.11.2017

Comment

Excellent service. Kept me informed of the progress of my order. Very quick delivery.

 

Author: Deb w.

Review date 13.11.2017

 1  2  3  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken