» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.79 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2299
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.79

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2263)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2239)
Service
 
4.89 (2229)
Website
 
4.59 (2299)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Products have not arrived yet ( I am in New Zealand) so I cannot give any feedback yet

 

Author: Catherine H.

Review date 28.05.2018

Comment

Disappointed that the DVD cover for Herman was damaged on arrival. No response from Company from my email

 

Author: Toni C.

Review date 16.04.2018

Comment

It STINKS that BIG offer of FREE Freight until to see fine print.
Would think when looking at ordering $100 over minimum spend buyer would get consideration on freight cost !

 

Author: Mel J.

Review date 06.04.2018

Comment

Your website dumped my difficult to create an order for $340 prior to checking out. I can't even find out if the problem i was having with checkout was about an incorrect number or something else.
Admin comment
Sorry to hear you had some shopping cart errors. It is very rare indeed. Hopefully it wont happen to you again

 

Author: Nora G.

Review date 27.11.2017

Comment

Excellent service. Kept me informed of the progress of my order. Very quick delivery.

 

Author: Deb w.

Review date 13.11.2017

Comment

I have conveyed a problem about lack of tax invoice via email, and have had no response.
I need a tax invoice for tax purposes, plus I am unable to check off my order as delivered. I have a box of goods with no list of what I've received, or the cost.
Goods were promptly delivered and in good condition.

 

Author: Robyn R.

Review date 12.10.2017

Comment

I purchased a gift voucher however, after payment, it was not clear how the voucher would be available. After sending an email I was then provided with the voucher. It was not a smooth process at all and think it could be improved.

 

Author: Kathryn S.

Review date 24.09.2017

Comment

I still have not received my parcel as of today 11/9/17
also delayed shipment from your side not impressed

 

Author: Anki W.

Review date 11.09.2017

Comment

I have always found Senior Art Supplies service fantastic, however on this occasion as I hadn't received my order in over a week, I had to cancel my order. I was really disappointed in the attitude of the staff member I spoke to as she put the delay down to them moving and the sale. Not happy as the order was for a workshop I was attending.

 

Author: Suzie G.

Review date 08.08.2017

Comment

Your website listed a product that you didn't have and couldn't get soon, which happened to be paper that I badly needed. I was very disappointed to get an email from staff telling me it wasn't available. I had to go to another art store for this paper and your staff had to process a large refund for me.

 

Author: Stephanie H.

Review date 04.07.2017

 1  2  3  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken