» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2519
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2480)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2451)
Service
 
4.89 (2443)
Website
 
4.60 (2519)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I have just noted on auspost that my order is being returned to sender as it was addressed incorrectly.
I rang senior art of my change of address and also emailed this info and was assured that it had been corrected. But sadly not. I am disappointed in the delay in receiving my order

 

Author: Robyn W.

Review date 07.04.2019

Comment

Find a better courier service than Allied Express. Taking way too long to deliver my parcel

 

Author: Drew B.

Review date 29.12.2018

Comment

Products have not arrived yet ( I am in New Zealand) so I cannot give any feedback yet

 

Author: Catherine H.

Review date 28.05.2018

Comment

Disappointed that the DVD cover for Herman was damaged on arrival. No response from Company from my email

 

Author: Toni C.

Review date 16.04.2018

Comment

It STINKS that BIG offer of FREE Freight until to see fine print.
Would think when looking at ordering $100 over minimum spend buyer would get consideration on freight cost !

 

Author: Mel J.

Review date 06.04.2018

Comment

Your website dumped my difficult to create an order for $340 prior to checking out. I can't even find out if the problem i was having with checkout was about an incorrect number or something else.
Admin comment
Sorry to hear you had some shopping cart errors. It is very rare indeed. Hopefully it wont happen to you again

 

Author: Nora G.

Review date 27.11.2017

Comment

Excellent service. Kept me informed of the progress of my order. Very quick delivery.

 

Author: Deb w.

Review date 13.11.2017

Comment

I have conveyed a problem about lack of tax invoice via email, and have had no response.
I need a tax invoice for tax purposes, plus I am unable to check off my order as delivered. I have a box of goods with no list of what I've received, or the cost.
Goods were promptly delivered and in good condition.

 

Author: Robyn R.

Review date 12.10.2017

Comment

I purchased a gift voucher however, after payment, it was not clear how the voucher would be available. After sending an email I was then provided with the voucher. It was not a smooth process at all and think it could be improved.

 

Author: Kathryn S.

Review date 24.09.2017

Comment

I still have not received my parcel as of today 11/9/17
also delayed shipment from your side not impressed

 

Author: Anki W.

Review date 11.09.2017

 1  2  3  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken