» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 6101
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (5950)
Shipping
 
4.77 (5910)
Service
 
4.89 (5850)
Website
 
4.65 (6101)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Quick and efficient service product as ordered online

 

Author: Penelope L.

Review date 06.08.2022

Comment

Ordered 2 weeks ago and still have not received my order. Thought these were only coming from Victoria and I've paid $10 for postage. Shouldn't take that long since Aust Post. I receive other good from that area within 5 days.

 

Author: Jennifer H.

Review date 16.04.2022

Comment

PRODUCTS NOT RECEIVED!!

 

Author: Patricia S.

Review date 08.04.2022

Comment

I have not rated the Store above satisfactory as I have never been there - I have always purchased products online

 

Author: Sylvia G.

Review date 12.03.2022

Comment

Thanks, I haven't got to using anything yet. You staff were very good and polite in my communication by phone. Haven't been in your store so cannot rate it.

 

Author: Tony S.

Review date 29.01.2022

Comment

Ordered on 30 November, my order has not arrived on the given expected delivery dates.
It’s 11 December today.

 

Author: Lydia E.

Review date 11.12.2021

Comment

ordered perylene green but you did not have it and wont get it for some time - I was very disappointed with that and the time it took for my order to be delivered - I had not trouble with the costs etc.

 

Author: Jean P.

Review date 27.11.2021

Comment

Considering I don’t have your products yet I can rate you or if I do it would not be good!!??

 

Author: Carolyn W.

Review date 29.10.2021

Comment

Unfortunately, I had a bad and unprofessional experience with the service. I queried the GST on your site. As a result, I received an abusive phone call. When I tried to respond, the caller hung up and cancelled my order. I'm very sorry for the bad review.


 

Author: monica s.

Review date 16.09.2021

Comment

Goods have still not arrived. Tracking said delivery was arriving last Tuesday. No further updates have been given. Now Monday of the next week.

 

Author: John B.

Review date 16.08.2021

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools