» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.79 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2299
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.79

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2263)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2239)
Service
 
4.89 (2229)
Website
 
4.59 (2299)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

The service is always great :-)

 

Author: Hannah M.

Review date 17.12.2018

Comment

very happy overall

 

Author: Anna C.

Review date 17.12.2018

Comment

I don't know whether it was me not knowing my way around the website but I thought the ordering process for each item would have been less cumbersome if it all happened on the one page instead of having to use the scroll box across the bottom or having to actually go back to the product page to select the next item.

 

Author: Daryl T.

Review date 16.12.2018

Comment

Unbelievable good I orders sunday they had to sorce in some products from another store I received the goods in the next state on Wednesday unreal

 

Author: Garry N.

Review date 16.12.2018

Comment

Thank you for your help on the phone with delivery issues. I love the web site as it is very easily displayed. I am also very happy with my order and the e-mail you sent on an item you had to get in for me and how fast the delivery came. Thank you so much.

 

Author: Diana R.

Review date 11.12.2018

Comment

Most frustratingly the cart does not save.
Website can be difficult to navigate at times.
Locating and identifying mediums can be difficult. Lack of adequate colour samples, pigment identification and descriptions relies on prior knowledge of products.


 

Author: Benjamin L.

Review date 11.12.2018

Comment

Excellent ! Senior Art had exactly the brands and items I needed which is more than I can say for any of my local stores in Adelaide. Shipping was very fast and appropriately priced..

Steve

 

Author: Steve W.

Review date 24.10.2018

Comment

2 items were damaged. One cap broken and bottle broken, one angle brush bent.

 

Author: Brenda M.

Review date 23.10.2018

Comment

The service received from your company was excellent, it was packed with great care and the price was great also my purchase arrived the day after I ordered it,

 

Author: Aileen C.

Review date 23.10.2018

Comment

I couldn’t get through to the Bulleen store on the phone so rang the help line and they were great.
The search engine on website did not often come up with results.

 

Author: Gail S.

Review date 23.10.2018

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken