» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4522
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (4421)
Shipping
 
4.79 (4389)
Service
 
4.89 (4345)
Website
 
4.64 (4522)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Thank you so much for great , dependable service when ordering online.

 

Author: Karin Z.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

My Lavender Spike Oil arrived and looked like it had leaked a bit on the label ( which was looking transparent), and the bottle looked a tiny bit under-full. This was disappointing as it is very expensive. I think you need to secure the lid with tape to stop leaking when posting.

 

Author: Thea K.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

Ordered online. Fast and efficient delivery service

 

Author: Rita T.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

Each and every time I purchase something from Senior Art I find the service excellent. I live in Western Australia and the product always arrive quickly and in good condition.
I find their range of products excellent as well.

Thanks you for your excellent service

Stan Walters

 

Author: Stan W.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

????

 

Author: Murray R.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

Thankyou for your excellent service.

 

Author: Maree S.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

Could not get better packaging. Full sheets of paper consitantly arrive in pristine condition. Even with covid delays, orders arrive promptly. Staff are always polite and willing to help over the phone. Cannot reccommend highly enough. Love this company.

 

Author: Robyn I.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

Very happy i found you online. Now i can get specific and good quality pencils when needed. Cheers

 

Author: Mark C.

Review date 25.01.2021

Comment

Love my brushes and the service is impeccable in my favorite online art shop!

 

Author: Maite B.

Review date 24.01.2021

Comment

Nice to be back shopping at Senior Art. Have been using Eckersley as friends give me gift vouchers. Time to swap back!

 

Author: Annette B.

Review date 24.01.2021

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools