» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4731
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (4623)
Shipping
 
4.79 (4592)
Service
 
4.89 (4542)
Website
 
4.64 (4731)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Fast delivery

 

Author: Elizabeth X.

Review date 11.04.2021

Comment

Efficient service

 

Author: Allan H.

Review date 11.04.2021

Comment

If, I might say, I was disappointed that the invoice for the 20 brushes I purchased, did not show the discount that was applicable at the time of purchase. I have no idea if the discount was, or was not applied. CPh

 

Author: Christopher P.

Review date 10.04.2021

Comment

Efficient service for online ordering and despatch. Thank you

 

Author: Emily H.

Review date 10.04.2021

Comment

Great communication, website and timely receipt of ordered products.
The Florence Brush easel (fold-able & portable) is good for long brushes but not for short handle (though I put a 30cm steel ruler in a slot and that gives the rigidity to enable short handle brushes to be stored...and the ruler will be useful)
Look forward to more shopping

 

Author: Steve A.

Review date 10.04.2021

Comment

Unfortunately my u.go pochade plus side tray hasn't arrived yet. Ordered it on 29th March, predicted to arrive 6th April, today is the 9th April. Can't wait for it to arrive!

 

Author: Susan A.

Review date 09.04.2021

Comment

You are my most favourite and financially dangerous shop, your online and delivery service is impressive. Thank you

 

Author: Ingrid H.

Review date 09.04.2021

Comment

I’m a regular online purchaser from this store. Always fast, reliable and a fantastic product range with great service to back it up.
My go-to for both online and instore purchases.

 

Author: Lisa S.

Review date 08.04.2021

Comment

the best art store! Loving shopping here! Highly recommend

 

Author: Elz R.

Review date 05.04.2021

Comment

I’m very happy with all my purchases from Seniors thank you for the great packing

 

Author: Louise M.

Review date 05.04.2021

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools