» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 7043
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6873)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6835)
Service
 
4.89 (6755)
Website
 
4.66 (7043)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Very good service online. Melbourne instore needs to improve on their customer service. Just a smile on entry doesn't go missed. :)

 

Author: Lizzie B.

Review date 31.05.2024

Comment

Very good service online. Melbourne instore needs to improve on their customer service. Just a smile on entry doesn't go missed. :)

 

Author: Lizzie B.

Review date 31.05.2024

Comment

Website difficult to order from.
Staff friendley but they dont communicate with their customers, there was a delay in sending me my products, but I didnt know until I rang them. If there is a question about the order ring the customer, out of product ring the custome and check if they want to wait for product or send parcel without it.

 

Author: Karen F.

Review date 24.03.2024

Comment

It was great to get the products I ordered so quickly. I haven't been in the store, so a little difficult to provide a review.

 

Author: Vera Z.

Review date 29.02.2024

Comment

From the images on the website, I assumed I was ordering Faber Castell Polychromous pastel sticks, however, I received Faber Castel pastel pencils. As I do most of my pastel work in Faber Castell pastel sticks, I was disappointed to receive pencils instead.

The paper I received was as expected.

 

Author: Marilyn M.

Review date 29.10.2023

Comment

I found the website a little cumbersome to use. I did receive my order very quickly. Thanks

 

Author: Nicole L.

Review date 24.10.2023

Comment

I bought a voucher, but found it overly complicated to redeem and send to the recipient. Thinking there would be a more simple process?

 

Author: Kirsten M.

Review date 19.09.2023

Comment

My order was received in a timely manner.
As art materials are costly , I appreciate any sale items that are revelant to my art practice p

 

Author: Robyn B.

Review date 29.07.2023

Comment

I order on line so could only rate the store from the website other than that very happy with the service

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 25.06.2023

Comment

Later than predicted and incorrect size of paint tubes was selected. Instead of 40ml they sent 15ml.

 

Author: Jennifer O.

Review date 12.05.2023

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools