» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 3138
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (3081)
Shipping
 
4.80 (3057)
Service
 
4.89 (3042)
Website
 
4.61 (3138)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

The bottle was leaking despite packaging

 

Author: Caroline W.

Review date 08.02.2020

Comment

Once the brushes finally got to the u.s. I had to have it forwarded so it took a about a month from order to receipt. But, they are what I expected and are great.

It’s unfair to have to answer about the shop or store because I didn’t see a store.

 

Author: Kathleen C.

Review date 14.01.2020

Comment

Super quick turnaround, thank you, keep up the great work

 

Author: Steve W.

Review date 07.01.2020

Comment

I have not received my order as of yet but found the ordering process disappointing. I had to reach out to see when I could expect the order albeit it occurred during a national holiday in Australia. I had asked for expedited post if it
was available and never heard back.
I also asked to sign up for tracking of my order but do not receive update

 

Author: Buzzy M.

Review date 11.11.2019

Comment

Have not received yet

 

Author: Joan H.

Review date 26.10.2019

Comment

Service was good

 

Author: Stephanie F.

Review date 03.07.2019

Comment

Quick & efficient process. Like to see a loyalty system. QLD based. Local suppliers offer me discount or cash off as loyalty system. I currently move from one supplier to the other; happy to order through SENIOR ART if we could agree a loyalty system. Watercolourist, semi pro, conduct workshops & demonstrations. www.brucegriffithswatercolurs.com.au

 

Author: BRUCE G.

Review date 15.04.2019

Comment

I have not received my goods yet.

 

Author: Robin H.

Review date 19.03.2019

Comment

No comment as I purchased a gift certificate, Easy process no problems.

 

Author: susan c.

Review date 29.12.2018

Comment

Ordered 2 WN and 1 DS watercolours and received 3 WN. Sent webpage email on Friday night now Tuesday morning and have received no communication.

 

Author: PETER B.

Review date 11.12.2018

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken