» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 6101
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (5950)
Shipping
 
4.77 (5910)
Service
 
4.89 (5850)
Website
 
4.65 (6101)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I have all the things I ordered and the service was good.

Unfortunately my supplies came with an unbelievable amount of packaging. Much more than I feel was needed. My entire dining room table was covered in the stuff for only 5 tubes of paint, a brush, a few sheets of paper and a couple of small jars.

I don’t plan to order again.

 

Author: Michele R.

Review date 14.08.2022

Comment

I have been trying several times in the last few days to order on your website but it keeps emptying my cart when I try to check out it just keeps taking my back to the start, very frustrating

 

Author: Patti M.

Review date 14.08.2022

Comment

I would recommend you to any Artist or beginning Artist

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 07.08.2022

Comment

Website should show correct stock levels. After ordering and payment, a day later I’m told an item is out of stock. Processing and shipping takes too long and almost negates paying for Express Post. If payment was taken at shipping refunds for OOS items wouldn’t be needed.

 

Author: Ron G.

Review date 02.07.2022

Comment

I purchased four NEEF mop brushes, but they would not ship them until they received one of them from the manufacturer or another store, so I had to wait. When they eventually shipped ($20 shipping!) it took WEEKS to get my brushes. On the plus side, their customer service has good communication.
Admin comment
So sorry it can take some time to get from Australia to the States

 

Author: Brett G.

Review date 14.06.2022

Comment

Ordered online using gift card . Delivery was slow as order wasn’t noticed and processed? Also didn’t get any feedback on any credit left from the gift card and the cart totals were a bit confusing by not actually letting me load the $ 200 amount . Be nice to know if it’s all been credited even down to the last couple of dollars thanks

 

Author: joanne a.

Review date 04.06.2022

Comment

Hi
You sent 4 canvases at a different dimension requested. I asked for 24 x 36 inches but received these in the sizes of 26 x 36 inches.
I asked for 4 canvases 20 x 30 inches and received one. I know you are waiting supply of stretchers & said I did not mind waiting. The invoice should have shown as incomplete.Otherwise happy with the order.

 

Author: Fiona M.

Review date 30.05.2022

Comment

Shipping was very disappointing, compared to prior purchases - the packages were left on our postbox in the rain, when they could have been left on the verandah, under cover.

 

Author: B M.

Review date 27.04.2022

Comment

Website is terrible old fashioned with tiny text and navigation is not so easy. Please get a new website.

 

Author: John A.

Review date 08.04.2022

Comment

Happy with the service and the products

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 11.12.2021

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools