» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2519
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2480)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2451)
Service
 
4.89 (2443)
Website
 
4.60 (2519)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Quick & efficient process. Like to see a loyalty system. QLD based. Local suppliers offer me discount or cash off as loyalty system. I currently move from one supplier to the other; happy to order through SENIOR ART if we could agree a loyalty system. Watercolourist, semi pro, conduct workshops & demonstrations. www.brucegriffithswatercolurs.com.au

 

Author: BRUCE G.

Review date 15.04.2019

Comment

I have not received my goods yet.

 

Author: Robin H.

Review date 19.03.2019

Comment

No comment as I purchased a gift certificate, Easy process no problems.

 

Author: susan c.

Review date 29.12.2018

Comment

Ordered 2 WN and 1 DS watercolours and received 3 WN. Sent webpage email on Friday night now Tuesday morning and have received no communication.

 

Author: PETER B.

Review date 11.12.2018

Comment

I ordered a very common water colour paint and it wasn't in stock. While I was waiting I ordered another brush to go with the order once the paint arrived. The majority of the order was paid for, just not the additional brush. I was expecting a phone call to pay for the brush but it didn't come. A week later my order arrived but I had to ring.

 

Author: Stephen E.

Review date 13.10.2018

Comment

stretcher bars are cracked on the edges! wrong pigment shipped on top of that, i wasted a full day traveling to city for exchange! 45km one way. Thank you soo much!

 

Author: Nikola T.

Review date 18.04.2018

Comment

I received my purchase in extremely good time. Thank you.

 

Author: michele r.

Review date 31.03.2018

Comment

Appreciated the option to remove and item for refund instead of waiting for and oos item to be sourced. Also impressed items were sent in two lots which improved deliver time. Thank you, i’ll be shopping again with you.

 

Author: Karan G.

Review date 24.03.2018

Comment

I haven't received it yet.

 

Author: Teresa C.

Review date 20.02.2018

Comment

Happy with the paper we got great that you told me that you didn’t have all the paper &would l like to wait for it when it comes in.
Suzanne

 

Author: Suzanne Christine Hennessy H.

Review date 23.12.2017

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken