» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 6977
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6807)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6770)
Service
 
4.89 (6692)
Website
 
4.66 (6977)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I loved my order. The price was great and it arrived in excellent condition and promptly. Thank you Senior Art 😊

 

Author: Lauren M.

Review date 20.02.2024

Comment

I have givena good review but my brushes were both the incorrect ones. I suggest to confirm over the ph you are getting the correct ones in. Thank you

 

Author: Susy H.

Review date 19.02.2024

Comment

I would give them 10 stars for delivery. Being in rural WA is a pain with delivery but Seniors quick delivery makes it seem like they are right next door.

 

Author: Debbie E.

Review date 18.02.2024

Comment

Great variety of products, reasonably priced, prompt and well-packaged delivery.

 

Author: Wai L.

Review date 15.02.2024

Comment

Senior Art Stores have become my first choice for quality, reasonably priced art supplies. With friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff.

 

Author: Samantha R.

Review date 15.02.2024

Comment

Everything was excellent. However on the website there is a request to sign up which constantly appeared when I was looking at products and actually prevented me from continuing at one point. If that wasn’t there it would be a 5 star rating . Thanks

 

Author: Helen H.

Review date 15.02.2024

Comment

Price and shipping time was great. However the bristles on the dagger brush, that I paid almost $20 for, had been folded over either before or during transport. It took three days of wetting and laying out flat to get the kinks out, which was disappointing. Other than that, all was good.

 

Author: JOY A.

Review date 12.02.2024

Comment



 

Author: Ian G.

Review date 12.02.2024

Comment

Buying from your store is stress free. Thank you.

 

Author: Penny W.

Review date 12.02.2024

Comment

Exceptional service. I'm happy.

 

Author: Clare S.

Review date 11.02.2024

 1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools