» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 7043
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6873)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6835)
Service
 
4.89 (6755)
Website
 
4.66 (7043)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

So convenient!

 

Author: Andrea S.

Review date 07.03.2024

Comment

Quick to leave the store and arrive across Australia to me. Products were well wrapped and protected.

 

Author: Tanya F.

Review date 05.03.2024

Comment

Fabulous service especially given I wanted to add an item to my online order after it was finalised. Tim at Malvern was very accommodating and helpful. All my interactions with the staff at Malvern have been nothing short of excellent.

 

Author: Evie W.

Review date 04.03.2024

Comment

Great store. When I call the Brisbane store they are very helpful and obliging

 

Author: Christine W.

Review date 04.03.2024

Comment

My brushes arrived safe and securely packaged from Senior art . Once again your service is Flawless! THANK YOU for the care you take in packing, great service and amazing prices as well. What's not to love .

 

Author: Denise G.

Review date 29.02.2024

Comment

It was great to get the products I ordered so quickly. I haven't been in the store, so a little difficult to provide a review.

 

Author: Vera Z.

Review date 29.02.2024

Comment

Great service and product.

 

Author: Mary M.

Review date 29.02.2024

Comment

My order arrived promptly. However, because it was so carefully packaged in a different box I thought it was incorrect and was afraid to open the box. On contacting the company I was assured it was correct, just packaged very securely. Sure enough, my tiny watercolour tubes were in perfect condition inside. Thank you.

 

Author: L. S.

Review date 29.02.2024

Comment

I had to contact the online ordering team and my experience was excellent.

 

Author: Sharon R.

Review date 28.02.2024

Comment

Rated store review from website as I buy on-line

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 26.02.2024

Prev  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools