» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2394
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2356)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2330)
Service
 
4.89 (2319)
Website
 
4.60 (2394)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Also your courier service is amazing as they kept me infirmed. I knew exactly when parcel was with customs in case I had to pay GST and delivered to my place and emailed me then so I picked up the parcel. You make very good parcels too. Thank you.

 

Author: Bala P.

Review date 20.01.2019

Comment

My order was dealt with quickly, I was contacted regarding items not available, excellent substitutes were offered, it all arrived promptly and well packed. Thank-you.

 

Author: Jane C.

Review date 19.01.2019

Comment

unfortunately the paints I ordered were notavailable in time for the workshop I was attending

 

Author: Patricia F.

Review date 16.01.2019

Comment

Great customer service and fabulous products!
My favourite online art shop.

 

Author: lily M.

Review date 16.01.2019

Comment

The only reason for this star rating was that not everything was in stock BUT I was quite willing to wait. You certainly know how to package the items haha
Trish
ps could you please change my phone no to 0408564281
Thank you

 

Author: Trish W.

Review date 16.01.2019

Comment

Great - good prices, range of products and service

 

Author: Anne B.

Review date 16.01.2019

Comment

Good, friendly, reliable service. They always reply to emails and tell me if there is a minor delay. Very good range of stock in some areas (eg: oil paints, but would like to see a better range in things like drawing pens and inks, drawing paper, canvas boards for painting, etc. I've still given them 5 stars because their service is excellent.

 

Author: Judi M.

Review date 15.01.2019

Comment

Long time online customer, I left a few girts to the last minute for Christmas, called up to arrange purchase over the phone. The staff and prompt service could not have been better - Excellent work, thank you so much!!

 

Author: Tina G.

Review date 14.01.2019

Comment

The staff were very helpful when my order was placed over the holidays. They gave me the option of cancelling when they couldn't source all my products until after the holidays and then sent them express. Great company.

 

Author: Jill P.

Review date 14.01.2019

Comment

I was very satisfied with the service received and pleased with the excellent communication regarding delay.

 

Author: Catherine W.

Review date 13.01.2019

Prev  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken