» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 7064
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6894)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6856)
Service
 
4.89 (6776)
Website
 
4.66 (7064)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I was suppose to get free shipping bcuz my order was over YOUR prize limit but when it came to payment I had to pay more bcuz I ordered a canvas!

 

Author: Eugenia M.

Review date 01.05.2023

Comment

I had a wee communication problem with the tracking and shipping details.

 

Author: Maggie T.

Review date 24.04.2023

Comment

More information on products would be very helpful

 

Author: leanne k.

Review date 15.04.2023

Comment

I have only used a small amount of the Titanium White as yet, so unable to rate the products. Everything else went like clockwork.
I have one query, why was it shipped from Frankston, when I put the order into Sydney? I haven't visited any of your stores, so perhaps Catalogue should be added.

 

Author: John M.

Review date 16.03.2023

Comment

seionr arts supplies good - shipping not reliable- late

 

Author: christine H.

Review date 05.03.2023

Comment

will keep buy my brushes hear good price

 

Author: Russell M.

Review date 09.02.2023

Comment

Always kept up to date on status of order

 

Author: Loretta C.

Review date 01.11.2022

Comment

I am still waiting on my purchace

 

Author: Kim S.

Review date 17.10.2022

Comment

Nil

 

Author: Russell M.

Review date 07.10.2022

Comment

I have all the things I ordered and the service was good.

Unfortunately my supplies came with an unbelievable amount of packaging. Much more than I feel was needed. My entire dining room table was covered in the stuff for only 5 tubes of paint, a brush, a few sheets of paper and a couple of small jars.

I donít plan to order again.

 

Author: Michele R.

Review date 14.08.2022

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools