» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 7064
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6894)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6856)
Service
 
4.89 (6776)
Website
 
4.66 (7064)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

The LED light pad is massively overpriced. It's hard buying online sometimes and this is a classic case in point.

 

Author: Stephen E.

Review date 22.10.2021

Comment

Small store with limited supplies (Tombows?)and the website isnít very clear when trying to buy some things. i.e. I wanted a sketch pad which wasnít available but the suggested replacement wasnít the same size.

 

Author: Barry S.

Review date 07.10.2021

Comment

I would be happy to rate you if I had received the brushes but apparently they are still on their way and according to the postal app not due until next week.

 

Author: Bronwyn H.

Review date 17.09.2021

Comment

I would have liked my paper to be cut for me especially as that has not been an issue with other stores and at the time there was no other customers. that's the reason for the 3 star rating.

 

Author: Sara G.

Review date 16.08.2021

Comment

Easy website to access and shopping was easy. Shipping was on time. Well done

 

Author: Susan A.

Review date 15.08.2021

Comment

Very happy with the quality of my purchase. Will shop with you again!

 

Author: Cheryl F.

Review date 05.08.2021

Comment

Better communication about when I could collect would have helped. Six days for Click and collect not helpful when child had assignment deadline

 

Author: Karen M.

Review date 20.06.2021

Comment

You were unable to supply the AS N526 Pastels, Although they were available on your website at time of ordering. I had to then order Unison Pastels instead were the same colour. When delivered, the Invoice in package stated you were supplying AS N526, not the alternatives?Today's email asked if I'm happy with the N526 Pastel, internal breakdown?

 

Author: Rita G.

Review date 24.05.2021

Comment

Good product and very helpful staff I haven't been to the store but but it looks great on the computer

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 15.05.2021

Comment

Unfortunately I am unable to review the product as, 2 weeks after ordering, it still has not arrived. There appeared to be an initial delay in dispatch from the store which was outside of the quoted period. Two weeks to deliver is unacceptable even in the current situation. Less expensive shipping methods need investigation.

 

Author: Ron G.

Review date 21.03.2021

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools