» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 7064
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6894)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6856)
Service
 
4.89 (6776)
Website
 
4.66 (7064)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Prompt delivery and products in good condition. Have bought these products before

 

Author: Lolita W.

Review date 23.03.2024

Comment

Very friendly and helpful staff. A pleasure to do business with you all. But you do need to work on your website. A I discussed this with your web person.

 

Author: Margaret T.

Review date 17.03.2024

Comment

Very happy with the product, price and time to deliver.

 

Author: Helen B.

Review date 15.03.2024

Comment

I just keep coming back to Senior Art. They have the best products and great service. I have always ordered online but can’t wait to visit one of their stores.

 

Author: Geoffrey S.

Review date 15.03.2024

Comment

Phone assistance was excellent and ordering straight forward.
Postage too a while but price of the items was excellent.

 

Author: Stephen C.

Review date 15.03.2024

Comment

Always a pleasure. Good communication , always phones if something is out of stock and offers an alternative.

 

Author: Gayle N.

Review date 14.03.2024

Comment

Seniors art stores have a great range of professional art products. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Online ordering is easy and I have received my products quickly with no hassles. With regular product sales seniors is well worth checking out.

 

Author: Adelaide M.

Review date 14.03.2024

Comment

Seniors art stores have a great range of professional art products. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Online ordering is easy and I have received my products quickly with no hassles. With regular product sales seniors is well worth checking out.

 

Author: Adelaide M.

Review date 14.03.2024

Comment

The staff was so great , first delivery broke got in touch and they sent one same day with extra packing very helpful

 

Author: Alison D.

Review date 13.03.2024

Comment

My paints arrived so quickly and were exactly as ordered.


 

Author: Lorraine G.

Review date 11.03.2024

Prev  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools