» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 6101
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (5950)
Shipping
 
4.77 (5910)
Service
 
4.89 (5850)
Website
 
4.65 (6101)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Prompt response, good communication. Great products

 

Author: Margaret M.

Review date 12.08.2022

Comment

Thank you.

 

Author: Raewyn H.

Review date 09.08.2022

Comment

I love buying from Seniors and recommend them all the time. Their packaging is superb and I’ve never had anything damaged.

 

Author: Jen F.

Review date 08.08.2022

Comment

I have been using Senior Art to buy my art products for few years and have never been disappointed. They stock most of the good quality products and are usually well priced. If ever the item is not in stock or if there is a delay, they have always kept me informed. Shipping has always been quick too. I highly recommend this art store.

 

Author: Swapnil N.

Review date 08.08.2022

Comment

I always shop at Seniors online. I find their products very well priced compared to my local art store in WA.

 

Author: Sheila D.

Review date 07.08.2022

Comment

I do my orders online these days due to COVID - and the online service is great - but I do miss going into the deGraves Street store. One of my favourite places and locations in Melbourne.



 

Author: Jena Z.

Review date 07.08.2022

Comment

I would recommend you to any Artist or beginning Artist

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 07.08.2022

Comment

Fantastic service. Prompt reply to query’s and fast delivery

 

Author: Denise V.

Review date 06.08.2022

Comment

Great service, prompt easy delivery, and best price over the Australian internet! Thankyou

 

Author: Kym B.

Review date 06.08.2022

Comment

Must commend Senior Art for their online service , all items very carefully packed,nozzles included with cartridges of oil paint, and queries quickly dealt with. The website is so easy to navigate particularly for colour/different size tubes. Pricing is genuinely discounted . Very happy, thankyou!

 

Author: Sandie D.

Review date 06.08.2022

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools