» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4522
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.78 (4421)
Shipping
 
4.79 (4389)
Service
 
4.89 (4345)
Website
 
4.64 (4522)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Great service and great products

 

Author: Tina S.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

Great communication when one item in my order was not immediately available to ship. Quick fulfillment and shipping when it did become available. Thanks for the option to receive the other items immediately or to wait.

 

Author: Dianne I.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

My item arrived within a day or 2 of ordering. Great service!

 

Author: Cheryl B.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

Always a great experience dealing with Senior Art. Great range and pricing. Check them out if you haven't done so already. ????

 

Author: F. R.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

Great assortment of products and fast efficient shipping. I have had no hesitation in recommending Seniors Art to my friends.

 

Author: Pamela P.

Review date 18.01.2021

Comment

Excellent service. It was easy to order online and everything I needed was avaliable.

 

Author: Noela W.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

Excellent products. Great website and service. Very fast delivery.

 

Author: Sheila S.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

The packaging was not really up to par with other stores i expected at least a box with a small amount room to move of but i got a squashed rectangular package.

It made me kind of scared because i thought the pencils had been destroyed thankfully they are all right.

 

Author: Cameron S.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

Everything as expected

 

Author: Luke S.

Review date 17.01.2021

Comment

I’m always very happy with the speed of delivery, and quality of my purchases.

 

Author: Julie F.

Review date 17.01.2021

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools