» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4731
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (4623)
Shipping
 
4.79 (4592)
Service
 
4.89 (4542)
Website
 
4.64 (4731)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Excellent service

 

Author: Marg C.

Review date 02.04.2021

Comment

Courier service was slow. Took a week. Australia Post is way faster. Always have order in couple of days.

 

Author: Kathryn S.

Review date 01.04.2021

Comment

My experience with CouriersPlease shipping was the WORST I have ever had with any shipping company.
After my parcel sat in Sydney for 9 days, I had to go to the local depot and search through the badly stacked parcels ( including squashed boxes) to find my parcel, 10 days after it was collected from Senior Art.
That's just BAD courier service.

 

Author: Graham W.

Review date 01.04.2021

Comment

Knowledgeable Staff who stand behind quality products.
I have personally bought a number of high-quality brushes and art supplies and was thrilled at the diversity and nuance of the range.
It’s a great inspiration as an artist to see everything they have for sale. Its the one stop Art shop where I can get everything I need in one place. Recomme

 

Author: Tim C.

Review date 01.04.2021

Comment

Really impressed by the range of items available. Shipped quickly and was good to be notified of an out of stock which was easily substituted for another item over the phone.

 

Author: Bridget S.

Review date 28.03.2021

Comment

Excellent - I was especially impressed with the delivery time and I love the fact that you use couriers and not Australia Post. Thank you!

 

Author: Virginia L.

Review date 28.03.2021

Comment

Customer service was really helpful and good, especially understanding when there had been damage during postage. Highly recommend this company.

 

Author: Christy P.

Review date 27.03.2021

Comment

Once again, excellent service. Thank you

 

Author: Jillian D.

Review date 27.03.2021

Comment

Quick & efficient service.

 

Author: Mary Q.

Review date 27.03.2021

Comment

Always appreciate doing business with you/

 

Author: Marilyn P.

Review date 27.03.2021

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools