» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.79 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2299
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.79

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2263)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2239)
Service
 
4.89 (2229)
Website
 
4.59 (2299)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Very prompt ordering and delivery.

 

Author: Jan A.

Review date 16.10.2018

Comment

Fantastic service. Always. I had to contact customer service regarding my address. It was solved immediately. Received goods in 2 days. Very prompt. I would recommend them. The quality of the goods I ordered matched the quality of goods online . Great customer service. Excellent quality and very very prompt delivery cannot fault them.

 

Author: eileen C.

Review date 15.10.2018

Comment

Really fast delivery. Love the new pallet I will definitely buy again from this site

 

Author: Kristina W.

Review date 15.10.2018

Comment

Your service is great but Australia Post is very slow I haven’t got the goods yet, Yvonne

 

Author: Yvonne C.

Review date 15.10.2018

Comment

I am very happy with the promptness of there service

 

Author: Anne M.

Review date 14.10.2018

Comment

I ordered a very common water colour paint and it wasn't in stock. While I was waiting I ordered another brush to go with the order once the paint arrived. The majority of the order was paid for, just not the additional brush. I was expecting a phone call to pay for the brush but it didn't come. A week later my order arrived but I had to ring.

 

Author: Stephen E.

Review date 13.10.2018

Comment

Very happy thank you.

 

Author: Beth H.

Review date 13.10.2018

Comment

Excellent service and delivery. Super fast turnaround. Very happy customer and would highly recommend.

 

Author: Helen B.

Review date 13.10.2018

Comment

I am happy to rate your services, but only once I received my product. The Post office has been until now quiet vague regarding the whereabout of my product. As, their tracking system is not good at all!

 

Author: majid c.

Review date 10.10.2018

Comment

Great service thank you! A bit tricky finding some supplies on the website.


 

Author: mon d.

Review date 09.10.2018

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken