» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4731
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (4623)
Shipping
 
4.79 (4592)
Service
 
4.89 (4542)
Website
 
4.64 (4731)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Excellent service. An error in order fixed quickly without problem. Packaging was excellent ensuring safe arrival. Pleasure to deal with.

 

Author: Mairi M.

Review date 27.03.2021

Comment

Best online shop for art supplies in Australia. I live interstate and my order always arrives promptly and safely.

 

Author: Lyn O.

Review date 27.03.2021

Comment

Have been so very reliable with the best of materials, thank you!

 

Author: barbara p.

Review date 23.03.2021

Comment

Great products, fair price, fast delivery! Highly recommended.

 

Author: clarissa c.

Review date 22.03.2021

Comment

Wonderful on line service & prompt delivery to WA. Thankyou

 

Author: Tricia R.

Review date 22.03.2021

Comment

Great postage rates. Excellent product range. Easy to navigatte website and checkout process.

 

Author: Carolyn D.

Review date 22.03.2021

Comment

Very quick

 

Author: Adele M.

Review date 21.03.2021

Comment

Unfortunately I am unable to review the product as, 2 weeks after ordering, it still has not arrived. There appeared to be an initial delay in dispatch from the store which was outside of the quoted period. Two weeks to deliver is unacceptable even in the current situation. Less expensive shipping methods need investigation.

 

Author: Ron G.

Review date 21.03.2021

Comment

Very good service

 

Author: Robyn C.

Review date 21.03.2021

Comment

I ordered my wood panels from Senior art and they shipped quickly and arrived fast! I’m very happy with the quality and service.

 

Author: Anne W.

Review date 21.03.2021

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools