» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.79 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2299
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.79

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2263)
Shipping
 
4.80 (2239)
Service
 
4.89 (2229)
Website
 
4.59 (2299)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

I'm thrilled with my purchase, a Cindy Lane wash brush, and was amazed at the speed of delivery. I will be back online to check out more of your products soon. Thank you

 

Author: Jennifer H.

Review date 09.10.2018

Comment

love the service and products very helpful

 

Author: PENELOPE N.

Review date 09.10.2018

Comment

Very Quick prompt service....the water colour whiskey box is awesome

 

Author: Jonathan D.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

I can highly recommend Senior Art for their product range and excellent service. Buying from them has always been a pleasant and positive experience.

 

Author: Erica B.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

I ll use them from now on.

 

Author: Jocelyne R.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

Lisa Ghent was extremely helpful, great friendly service

 

Author: Karen G.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

still waiting my purchase from international post

 

Author: ADISORN S.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

Although one of my ordered items wasn't available at the time, I was given the option to send the other or wait until both were available . I opted for the latter and was kept informed. Both items arrived shortly after. The knives are great. ????

 

Author: Marion W.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

I like your online ordering system and the comprehensive stock from which to choose. The prompt dispatch of my order was very satisfying anfd efficient. I have always found your customer service excellent.
Thank you and best wishes
George Pollitt

 

Author: George P.

Review date 08.10.2018

Comment

I am very happy with the service, feedback from staff regarding product and the speed of delivery


 

Author: Jammuna B.

Review date 08.10.2018

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken