» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.80 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 2687
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.80

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.77 (2644)
Shipping
 
4.81 (2618)
Service
 
4.89 (2605)
Website
 
4.60 (2687)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Website was easy to navigate and items arrived very quickly. Thank you!

 

Author: Amanda C.

Review date 07.07.2019

Comment

quick and efficient

 

Author: Margaret R.

Review date 07.07.2019

Comment

quick and efficient. thank you

 

Author: Margaret R.

Review date 07.07.2019

Comment

Excellent fast service and delivery thank you

 

Author: Marjorie B.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

Excellent fast service and delivery thank you

 

Author: Marjorie B.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

Great site with efficient service. Products are always well packaged for shipping across the country.
When I visited your Melbourne store earlier this year I was very impressed by the friendly and knowledgeable staff. The stock was great and well displayed.
Well worth the trip.

 

Author: Gail B.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

Very efficient and prompt response.

 

Author: Peter B.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

I tried to go back to my order after it was finished to add to it as i had forgotten an item, but i couldn't. I would have to make a new order. Maybe have a button to add to the order within a time frame would be good. Product is lovely and i received my order quickly. Thank you for that. Leanne

 

Author: Leanne B.

Review date 06.07.2019

Comment

Love the canvas both the 8 and 10 oz have a real tooth about them The canvas has been well prepared as they don't absorb the paint losing brightness All in all a good product for Artists both oil and acrylic

 

Author: Raymond H.

Review date 03.07.2019

Comment

Fast, well packaged and exactly what l ordered. Thanks!!

 

Author: Terry M.

Review date 03.07.2019

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by schwimmbecken