» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.82 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 7043
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.82

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.80 (6873)
Shipping
 
4.77 (6835)
Service
 
4.89 (6755)
Website
 
4.66 (7043)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Straight forward transaction, quick dispatch, good prices.

 

Author: Ann M.

Review date 28.03.2024

Comment

Website difficult to order from.
Staff friendley but they dont communicate with their customers, there was a delay in sending me my products, but I didnt know until I rang them. If there is a question about the order ring the customer, out of product ring the custome and check if they want to wait for product or send parcel without it.

 

Author: Karen F.

Review date 24.03.2024

Comment

I love this store, so much so that even though I've moved to QLD I still order from them. The service is brilliant as are the range of products.

 

Author: Sylvie C.

Review date 23.03.2024

Comment

Prompt delivery and products in good condition. Have bought these products before

 

Author: Lolita W.

Review date 23.03.2024

Comment

Very friendly and helpful staff. A pleasure to do business with you all. But you do need to work on your website. A I discussed this with your web person.

 

Author: Margaret T.

Review date 17.03.2024

Comment

Very happy with the product, price and time to deliver.

 

Author: Helen B.

Review date 15.03.2024

Comment

I just keep coming back to Senior Art. They have the best products and great service. I have always ordered online but can’t wait to visit one of their stores.

 

Author: Geoffrey S.

Review date 15.03.2024

Comment

Phone assistance was excellent and ordering straight forward.
Postage too a while but price of the items was excellent.

 

Author: Stephen C.

Review date 15.03.2024

Comment

Always a pleasure. Good communication , always phones if something is out of stock and offers an alternative.

 

Author: Gayle N.

Review date 14.03.2024

Comment

Seniors art stores have a great range of professional art products. Staff are knowledgeable and helpful. Online ordering is easy and I have received my products quickly with no hassles. With regular product sales seniors is well worth checking out.

 

Author: Adelaide M.

Review date 14.03.2024

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools