» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.81 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 4731
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.81

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.79 (4623)
Shipping
 
4.79 (4592)
Service
 
4.89 (4542)
Website
 
4.64 (4731)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

First rate service and product. Many thanks.

 

Author: Margaret N.

Review date 21.03.2021

Comment

Fantastic as always, I love my local store (Malvern). Excellent range, great prices and the staff are always friendly and helpful

 

Author: Kai Z.

Review date 21.03.2021

Comment

Excellent service.

 

Author: Roberta B.

Review date 19.03.2021

Comment

You make online buying a breeze thank you so much from an artists that wants everything yesterday. Its a pleasure to do business with you.
Kind Regards Dawn

 

Author: Dawn R.

Review date 18.03.2021

Comment

Wonderful service.

 

Author: Margaret D.

Review date 16.03.2021

Comment

Both items I purchased were good quality, arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

I wish the menus on the senior art website were organised a little more instinctively but apart from that, everything about my experience in purchasing from senior art was great. They’ll be my go to online art supply store from now on.

 

Author: Anita O.

Review date 15.03.2021

Comment

Excellent service, although I put in the wrong address, I received items at no extra cost. My only place for buying quality art supplies.

 

Author: Elizabeth L.

Review date 12.03.2021

Comment

Range of items is good and delivery is prompt, only a few days.

 

Author: Jill P.

Review date 12.03.2021

Comment

All good

 

Author: Beverley S.

Review date 10.03.2021

Comment

Great service. Will definitely use them again.

 

Author: Ann H.

Review date 10.03.2021

Prev   1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  
Shopbewertung sponsored by stahlwandpools